North Devon Weddings

We specialise in hosting original weddings; here are some of the quality suppliers we’ve found in our search for perfection and individuality. Having seen their work, we are proud to recommend the following local wedding suppliers...

Registrar

Registry Office - 08451 551002
 

Photographers

Andy Casey - 01271 325966 / 07792864370 - www.andycaseyphotography.co.uk
Alan Schofield - 01271 344480 - www.alanschofield.com
Twisty Focus Photography - 07891720767 - www.twistyfocus.co.uk
MK Collins (Marc) - 07884206357 - www.mkcollinsphotography.com
 

Flowers

Changing Blooms - 07913 931077 / 01769 580610 - www.changing-blooms.co.uk
Catkin Blooms - 07870166985 - www.catkinblooms.co.uk
 

Cakes

Cantel Cakes - 01271 816628 - www.cantelcakes.co.uk
Claire's Sweet Temptations - 07816288626 - www.clairessweettemptations.com
 

Hair & Make-up

Changing Faces (Hair & Make Up) - 01395 562970 / 01395 562970 - www.changingfaces.net
Julie's Mobile Beauty (Make Up) - 07773313812 - www.juliesmobilebeauty.co.uk
Temple Spa - www.templespa.com/alisonorr

Groom & Bridal Wear

Always & Forever (Grooms & Bridal) - 01237 479176 - www.devonbridal.co.uk
Daw & Co Men’s Wear (Grooms Wear Only) - 01271 342139 - www.samdaw.co.uk
Frilly Frocks (Bridal Only) - 01271 344338 - www.frillyfrocks.co.uk
 

Jewellery

JBM Jewellery - 01404 811377 - www.jbmjewellery.com
Raymond Holmes - 02072 427720
 

Entertainment

Casino Select – 01626 368275 – 0800 3357848 - www.casinoselect.co.uk
Emma Graham (Harpist) - 01392 833813 - www.goldenharp.co.uk
Inspired Party - 01271 600123 / 07502427850 - www.inspiredparty.co.uk
Richards Time Machine - 01837 811172 - www.richardstimemachine.co.uk
Sonic Fireworks & Accessories - 07866841343 / 08443351042 - www.sonicfireworks.co.uk
Dan Brazier - Magician - www.danbrazier.com
Tamsin Ball (Singer) - 01237 424050 / 07967634273 - www.tamsinball.com

Outsourced Foods

Oaktop Hog Roasts - 07584071233 / 0758401134 - www.hogroasthirenorthdevon.co.uk
Do a Pig - www.doapig.co.uk

Trimmings

Print & Design (Wedding Stationary) - 01935 420899 - email: st13.pad@zen.co.uk
Your Wedding Car - 07749346679
Dream Makers - www.dreamweddingmakers.co.uk
Quince Honey Farm - Guests Favours - tammy@quincehoneyfarm.co.uk

Taxis

Chulmleigh & Witheridge Taxis (Steve) - 07922131473
Here & There - 07807916886
South Molton Taxis - 01769 573636

Outside Accommodation

The Portsmouth Arms Pub - 01769 561117
Rising Sun - 01769 560447 - www.risingsunumberleigh.co.uk
 

Wedding Insurance

01483 562662 - www.weddinginsurance.co.uk

North Devon Weddings

We specialise in hosting original weddings; here are some of the quality suppliers we’ve found in our search for perfection and individuality. Having seen their work, we are proud to recommend the following local wedding suppliers...

Registrar

Registry Office - 08451 551002
 

Photographers

Andy Casey - 01271 325966 / 07792864370 - www.andycaseyphotography.co.uk
Alan Schofield - 01271 344480 - www.alanschofield.com
Twisty Focus Photography - 07891720767 - www.twistyfocus.co.uk
MK Collins (Marc) - 07884206357 - www.mkcollinsphotography.com
 

Flowers

Changing Blooms - 07913 931077 / 01769 580610 - www.changing-blooms.co.uk
Catkin Blooms - 07870166985 - www.catkinblooms.co.uk
 

Cakes

Cantel Cakes - 01271 816628 - www.cantelcakes.co.uk
Claire's Sweet Temptations - 07816288626 - www.clairessweettemptations.com
 

Hair & Make-up

Changing Faces (Hair & Make Up) - 01395 562970 / 01395 562970 - www.changingfaces.net
Julie's Mobile Beauty (Make Up) - 07773313812 - www.juliesmobilebeauty.co.uk
Temple Spa - www.templespa.com/alisonorr

Groom & Bridal Wear

Always & Forever (Grooms & Bridal) - 01237 479176 - www.devonbridal.co.uk
Daw & Co Men’s Wear (Grooms Wear Only) - 01271 342139 - www.samdaw.co.uk
Frilly Frocks (Bridal Only) - 01271 344338 - www.frillyfrocks.co.uk
 

Jewellery

JBM Jewellery - 01404 811377 - www.jbmjewellery.com
Raymond Holmes - 02072 427720
 

Entertainment

Casino Select – 01626 368275 – 0800 3357848 - www.casinoselect.co.uk
Emma Graham (Harpist) - 01392 833813 - www.goldenharp.co.uk
Inspired Party - 01271 600123 / 07502427850 - www.inspiredparty.co.uk
Richards Time Machine - 01837 811172 - www.richardstimemachine.co.uk
Sonic Fireworks & Accessories - 07866841343 / 08443351042 - www.sonicfireworks.co.uk
Dan Brazier - Magician - www.danbrazier.com
Tamsin Ball (Singer) - 01237 424050 / 07967634273 - www.tamsinball.com

Outsourced Foods

Oaktop Hog Roasts - 07584071233 / 0758401134 - www.hogroasthirenorthdevon.co.uk
Do a Pig - www.doapig.co.uk

Trimmings

Print & Design (Wedding Stationary) - 01935 420899 - email: st13.pad@zen.co.uk
Your Wedding Car - 07749346679
Dream Makers - www.dreamweddingmakers.co.uk
Quince Honey Farm - Guests Favours - tammy@quincehoneyfarm.co.uk

Taxis

Chulmleigh & Witheridge Taxis (Steve) - 07922131473
Here & There - 07807916886
South Molton Taxis - 01769 573636

Outside Accommodation

The Portsmouth Arms Pub - 01769 561117
Rising Sun - 01769 560447 - www.risingsunumberleigh.co.uk
 

Wedding Insurance

01483 562662 - www.weddinginsurance.co.uk

Wedding Fairs
Wedding Packages

North Devon Weddings

We specialise in hosting original weddings; here are some of the quality suppliers we’ve found in our search for perfection and individuality. Having seen their work, we are proud to recommend the following local wedding suppliers...

Registrar

Registry Office - 08451 551002
 

Photographers

Andy Casey - 01271 325966 / 07792864370 - www.andycaseyphotography.co.uk
Alan Schofield - 01271 344480 - www.alanschofield.com
Twisty Focus Photography - 07891720767 - www.twistyfocus.co.uk
MK Collins (Marc) - 07884206357 - www.mkcollinsphotography.com
 

Flowers

Changing Blooms - 07913 931077 / 01769 580610 - www.changing-blooms.co.uk
Catkin Blooms - 07870166985 - www.catkinblooms.co.uk
 

Cakes

Cantel Cakes - 01271 816628 - www.cantelcakes.co.uk
Claire's Sweet Temptations - 07816288626 - www.clairessweettemptations.com
 

Hair & Make-up

Changing Faces (Hair & Make Up) - 01395 562970 / 01395 562970 - www.changingfaces.net
Julie's Mobile Beauty (Make Up) - 07773313812 - www.juliesmobilebeauty.co.uk
Temple Spa - www.templespa.com/alisonorr

Groom & Bridal Wear

Always & Forever (Grooms & Bridal) - 01237 479176 - www.devonbridal.co.uk
Daw & Co Men’s Wear (Grooms Wear Only) - 01271 342139 - www.samdaw.co.uk
Frilly Frocks (Bridal Only) - 01271 344338 - www.frillyfrocks.co.uk
 

Jewellery

JBM Jewellery - 01404 811377 - www.jbmjewellery.com
Raymond Holmes - 02072 427720
 

Entertainment

Casino Select – 01626 368275 – 0800 3357848 - www.casinoselect.co.uk
Emma Graham (Harpist) - 01392 833813 - www.goldenharp.co.uk
Inspired Party - 01271 600123 / 07502427850 - www.inspiredparty.co.uk
Richards Time Machine - 01837 811172 - www.richardstimemachine.co.uk
Sonic Fireworks & Accessories - 07866841343 / 08443351042 - www.sonicfireworks.co.uk
Dan Brazier - Magician - www.danbrazier.com
Tamsin Ball (Singer) - 01237 424050 / 07967634273 - www.tamsinball.com

Outsourced Foods

Oaktop Hog Roasts - 07584071233 / 0758401134 - www.hogroasthirenorthdevon.co.uk
Do a Pig - www.doapig.co.uk

Trimmings

Print & Design (Wedding Stationary) - 01935 420899 - email: st13.pad@zen.co.uk
Your Wedding Car - 07749346679
Dream Makers - www.dreamweddingmakers.co.uk
Quince Honey Farm - Guests Favours - tammy@quincehoneyfarm.co.uk

Taxis

Chulmleigh & Witheridge Taxis (Steve) - 07922131473
Here & There - 07807916886
South Molton Taxis - 01769 573636

Outside Accommodation

The Portsmouth Arms Pub - 01769 561117
Rising Sun - 01769 560447 - www.risingsunumberleigh.co.uk
 

Wedding Insurance

01483 562662 - www.weddinginsurance.co.uk